Klaudiusz Wójcik


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1997 Poland

Advisor: Roman Srzednicki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gierzkiewicz-Pieniążek, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński2011
Gryszka, KarolUniwersytet Jagielloński2016
Kosiorowski, GrzegorzUniwersytet Jagielloński2011

According to our current on-line database, Klaudiusz Wójcik has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60537 for the advisor ID.