Stanisław Gołąb

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1931 Poland

Advisor: Stanislaw Zaremba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bieszk, LeonUniwersytet Jagielloński1966
Bochenek, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński19626
Formella, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1975
Gądek, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński1979
Gawrylczyk, IrenaUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Hyży, AdamUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Jakubowicz, AntoniUniwersytet Jagielloński19622
Kareńska, ZofiaUniwersytet Jagielloński1968
Kucharzewski, MieczysławUniwersytet Jagielloński19597
Kuczma, MarekUniwersytet Jagielloński196166
Makai, ImreJózsef Attila University1962
Moszner, ZenonUniwersytet Jagielloński19577
Pidekówna, HalinaUniwersytet Jagielloński1951
Serafin, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1967
Siwek, EdwardUniwersytet Jagielloński1964
Topa, StefanUniwersytet Jagielloński1964
Tryuk, KrystynaUniwersytet Jagielloński1952
Vien, TranUniwersytet Jagielloński1970
Wróbel, TadeuszUniwersytet Jagielloński1950
Zajtz, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński196122

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Gołąb has 20 students and 130 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60312 for the advisor ID.