Witold Pogorzelski

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1919 Poland
Dissertation: Nonlinear Integro-Differential and Integral Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 45—Integral equations

Advisor: Stanislaw Zaremba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dzik, WojciechUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19791
Piskorek, AdamInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences1958
Sadowska, DanutaPolitechnika Warszawska19562

According to our current on-line database, Witold Pogorzelski has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60309 for the advisor ID.