Franciszek Leja

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1916 Poland

Advisor: Kazimierz Żorawski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leśniak, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński1947
Górski, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński195015
Kleiner, WitoldPolska Akademia Nauk1954
Bierski, FranciszekUniwersytet Jagielloński1959
Szybiak, AndrzejPolska Akademia Nauk1959
Bach, WładysławUniwersytet Jagielloński1960
Siciak, JózefUniwersytet Jagielloński1960117
Loster, CzesławUniwersytet Jagielloński1961
Szafirski, BolesławUniwersytet Jagielloński196332

According to our current on-line database, Franciszek Leja has 9 students and 173 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60303 for the advisor ID.