Nicolaas Spronk


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 2002 Canada
Dissertation: On Multipliers of the Fourier Algebra of a Locally Compact Group

Advisor: Brian E. Forrest

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson-Sackaney, BenjaminUniversity of Waterloo2022
Elgun, ElcimUniversity of Waterloo2013
Ghandehari, MahyaUniversity of Waterloo20101
Manor, NicholasUniversity of Waterloo2022
Marti Perez, LauraUniversity of Waterloo2012
Wiersma, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo20161

According to our current on-line database, Nicolaas Spronk has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60148 for the advisor ID.