Hendrik Stefanus Steyn


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1947 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Multivariate Sampling With and Without Replacement

Advisor: Alexander Craig Aitken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Roux, JacobusUniversity of South Africa19704
Troskie, CasparusUniversity of South Africa196317

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Steyn has 2 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57757 for the advisor ID.