Casparus Gerhardus Troskie


Ph.D. University of South Africa 1963 SouthAfrica

Advisor 1: Hendrik Stefanus Steyn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Browne, MichaelUniversity of South Africa19694
Conradie, WillemUniversity of Cape Town19812
de Jongh, P. J.University of Cape Town1985
de Waal, DanielUniversity of Cape Town19683
Dunne, TimothyUniversity of Cape Town19822
Juritz, JuneUniversity of Cape Town1973
Thiart, ChristienUniversity of Cape Town1994
Underhill, LeslieUniversity of Cape Town19731

According to our current on-line database, Casparus Troskie has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140618 for the advisor ID.