Stoil Mihovski


Ph.D. Uzhhorod National University 1975 Ukraine

Advisor: Adalbert A. Bovdi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimitrova, ZhechkaUniversity of Plovdiv1999
Kolikov, KirilUzhhorod National University1984
Rakhnev, AsenUniversity of Plovdiv1987

According to our current on-line database, Stoil Mihovski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57468 for the advisor ID.