Adalbert A. Bovdi


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1963 Russia

Advisor: Aleksandr Gennadievich Kurosh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balogh, ZsoltUniversity of Debrecen2005
Bovdi, VictorUzhhorod National University19921
Dokuchaev, MichaelUzhhorod National University19904
Gergo, ElemirUzhhorod National University1989
Juhász, TiborUniversity of Debrecen2006
Khripta, IvanUzhhorod National University
Kiraly, BertalanUzhhorod National University1989
Kolikov, KirilUzhhorod National University1984
Kurdics, JanosUniversity of Debrecen1997
Lángi, TamásUniversity of Debrecen
Mihovski, StoilUzhhorod National University19753
Patay, ZoltanUzhhorod National University1985
Szakacs, AttilaUzhhorod National University1992

According to our current on-line database, Adalbert Bovdi has 13 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55501 for the advisor ID.