Allan John Sieradski


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dualities Between CW-Complexes and Compact Spaces

Advisor: Chung Nim Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogley, WilliamUniversity of Oregon198710
Jajodia, SushilUniversity of Oregon1977109
Tenny, NathanUniversity of Oregon1995

According to our current on-line database, Allan Sieradski has 3 students and 122 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5485 for the advisor ID.