William A. Bogley


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Retractive Maps and Local Collapsibility

Advisor: Allan John Sieradski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birnbaum, DionysusOregon State University2020
Biskup, IgorOregon State University2000
Fredericks, JuliaOregon State University2000
Kaul, AntonOregon State University2000
Kim, SeongOregon State University2002
McDermott, KirkOregon State University2017
Merzenich, MatthiasOregon State University2020
Parker, ForrestOregon State University2017
Seaders, NicoleOregon State University2011
Smith, SamanthaOregon State University2018

According to our current on-line database, William Bogley has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12875 for the advisor ID.