Benny Dan Evans


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Solvable Fundamental Groups of Compact 3-Manifolds

Advisor: William H. Jaco

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abedi, FarrokhOklahoma State University1983
Sedory, StephenOklahoma State University1979

According to our current on-line database, Benny Evans has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5363 for the advisor ID.