Boris L. Feigin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: Characteristic Classes of Flags of Foliations

Advisor: Dmitry Borisovich Fuchs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Frenkel, EdwardHarvard University199122
Shoikhet, Boris19991
Feigin, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University20051
Dotsenko, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University20072
Khoroshkin, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University20071
Bershtein, MikhailLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics20112
Tsymbaliuk, AleksanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Makhlin, IgorInstitute for Information Transmission Problems, Russian Academy of Sciences and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2016
Arkhipov, Sergey3

According to our current on-line database, Boris Feigin has 9 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52952 for the advisor ID.