Dmitry Borisovich Fuchs


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1964 Russia

Advisor: Albert S. Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunzie, MarionUniversity of California, Davis1994
Epstein, JudithUniversity of California, Davis1997
Evans, TylerUniversity of California, Davis2000
Feigin, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University197541
Goncharova, LydiaLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Ishkhanov, TigranUniversity of California, Davis2003
Lang, LynelleUniversity of California, Davis1996
Meyer, MaikeUniversity of California, Davis1999
Mironov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Mohammadzadeh, SonnyUniversity of California, Davis2012
Rutherford, DanielUniversity of California, Davis2008
Tabachnikov, SergeLomonosov Moscow State University19877
Wilmarth, ConstanceUniversity of California, Davis2008
Winckler, ThomasUniversity of California, Davis1997

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Fuchs has 14 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14973 for the advisor ID.