Yoram (Joram) Michael Hirschfeld

Ph.D. Yale University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existentially Complete and Generic models for Arithmetic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Abraham Robinson


Avron, ArnonTel Aviv University19857

According to our current on-line database, Yoram (Joram) Hirschfeld has 1 student and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52778 for the advisor ID.