Arnon Avron


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1985 Israel
Dissertation: The Semantics and Proof Theory of Relevance Logics and Nontrivial Theories Containing Contradictions

Advisor 1: Haim Gaifman
Advisor 2: Yoram (Joram) Michael Hirschfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arieli, OferTel Aviv University19992
Cohen, LironTel Aviv University2016
Lahav, OriTel Aviv University2014
Zamansky, AnnaTel Aviv University2010
Zohar, YoniTel Aviv University2018

According to our current on-line database, Arnon Avron has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51592 for the advisor ID.