Jacqueline Mindy-Mae Hughes-Oliver


Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation using group-testing procedures: adaptive iteration.

Advisor: William Hutchinson Swallow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heo, Tae-YoungNorth Carolina State University2005
Martell, LeahNorth Carolina State University2000
Su, ChengNorth Carolina State University1996
Wilson, DavidNorth Carolina State University2002
Yi, BingminNorth Carolina State University2002
Zhu, LeiNorth Carolina State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Jacqueline Hughes-Oliver has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52574 for the advisor ID.