Douglas Edward Critchlow


Ph.D. Harvard University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Metric Methods for Analyzing Partially Ranked Data

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis


Wang, Min-HuiThe Ohio State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Critchlow has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51748 for the advisor ID.