Robert Gene Reynolds


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Adaptive Computer Model of the Evolution of Agriculture for Hunter-Gatherers in the Valley of Oaxaca, Mexico

Advisor 1: John Henry Holland
Advisor 2: Kent V. Flannery

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cavaretta, MichaelWayne State University1995
Maletic, JonathanWayne State University19954
Zannoni, ElenaWayne State University1996
Al-Shehri, HasanWayne State University1997
Chung, Chan-JinWayne State University1997
Nazzal, AymanWayne State University1997
Zhu, ShininWayne State University1998
Cowan, GeorgeWayne State University1999
Jin, XidongWayne State University2001
Rychtyckyj, NestorWayne State University2001
Saleem, SalehWayne State University2001
Lazar, AlinaWayne State University2002
Ostrowski, DavidWayne State University2002
Kobti, ZiadWayne State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Robert Reynolds has 14 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51745 for the advisor ID.