Nicolaas Hendrik Kuiper

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1946 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onderzoekingen over lijnenmeetkunde
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Willem van der Woude

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corsten, LeoLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen195740
Looijenga, EduardUniversiteit van Amsterdam197432
Siersma, DirkUniversiteit van Amsterdam197430
Takens, FlorisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1969201

According to our current on-line database, Nicolaas Kuiper has 4 students and 307 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51483 for the advisor ID.