Robert William Keener


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Solution of a Renewal Equation Applied to Sequential Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Herman Chernoff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rekab, KamelUniversity of Michigan19883
Zoubeidi, TaoufikUniversity of Michigan19881
Hwang, Chang-HaUniversity of Michigan1991
Maligalig, DalisayUniversity of Michigan1992
Coleman, DanielUniversity of Michigan1993
Jeong, YousceekUniversity of Michigan1993
Stuff, MarkUniversity of Michigan2002
Alvarez, EnriqueUniversity of Michigan2003
Choe, Jee-WeonUniversity of Michigan2003
Culp, StaceyUniversity of Michigan2008
Sun, HokeunUniversity of Michigan20081
Zhao, OuUniversity of Michigan2008
Zangeneh, SaharUniversity of Michigan2012

According to our current on-line database, Robert Keener has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51111 for the advisor ID.