Margot Geertrui Gerritsen


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Designing an Efficient Solution Strategy for Fluid Flows
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Joseph E. Oliger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kozdon, JeremyStanford University20091
Maddix, DanielleStanford University2018
Mallison, BradStanford University2004
Saad, NadimStanford University2023

According to our current on-line database, Margot Gerritsen has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50904 for the advisor ID.