Robert Harry Wasserman


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Formulations and Solutions of the Equations of Fluid Flow

Advisor: Nathan Coburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chantip, SuchatMichigan State University1973
Fuller, LesterMichigan State University1968
Lindenfeld, IsraelMichigan State University1976

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wasserman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5088 for the advisor ID.