David Henry Salesin


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Epsilon Geometry: Building Robust Algorithms from Imprecise Computations

Advisor: Leonidas John (Ioannis) Guibas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Christensen, PerUniversity of Washington1995
Finkelstein, AdamUniversity of Washington19963
Winkenbach, GeorgesUniversity of Washington1996
Salisbury, MichaelUniversity of Washington1997
Stollnitz, EricUniversity of Washington1998
Pighin, FredericUniversity of Washington1999
Kaplan, CraigUniversity of Washington20022
Zongker, DouglasUniversity of Washington2003
Chuang, Yung-YuUniversity of Washington2004
Agarwala, AseemUniversity of Washington2006
Dontcheva, MiraUniversity of Washington2007
Goldman, DanielUniversity of Washington2007
Li, WilmotUniversity of Washington2007
Zheng, Ke ColinUniversity of Washington2008

According to our current on-line database, David Salesin has 14 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50412 for the advisor ID.