Adam Finkelstein

Ph.D. University of Washington 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiresolution Applications in Computer Graphics: Curves, Images, and Video

Advisor: David Henry Salesin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kalnins, RobPrinceton University2004
Klein, AllisonPrinceton University2002
Praun, EmilPrinceton University2002

According to our current on-line database, Adam Finkelstein has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69484 for the advisor ID.