Carsten Schuermann

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pure and Applied Logic: Automating the Meta Theory of Deductive Systems

Advisor: Frank Pfenning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henriksen, AndersKøbenhavns Universitet2011
Poswolsky, AdamYale University2008
Sarnat, JeffreyYale University2010
Shah, JatinYale University2006

According to our current on-line database, Carsten Schuermann has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50330 for the advisor ID.