Nezameddin Nezam Mahdavi-Amiri


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generally Constrained Nonlinear Least Squares and Generating Nonlinear Programming Test Problems: Algorithmic Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Richard Harold Bartels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adib Hagi-Bagheri, MajidSharif University of Technology2000
Amini, KeyvanSharif University of Technology20044
Ansari, Mohammad RezaSharif University of Technology2012
Babaie-Kafaki, SamanSharif University of Technology20103
Bagherpour, NeginSharif University of Technology2015
Bidabadi, NargesSharif University of Technology20121
Esmaeili, HamidSharif University of Technology2000
Fatemi, MasoudSharif University of Technology2011
Forghani-elahabad, MajidSharif University of Technology2014
Ghanbari, RezaSharif University of Technology2010
Ghorbani-Moghadam, KhatereSharif University of Technology2019
Golpar-Raboky, EffatSharif University of Technology2011
Hassanzadeh, RezaMazandaran University of Science and Technology2014
Heidarzade, ArmaghanMazandaran University of Science and Technology2015
Karkhaneei, Mohammad MahdiSharif University of Technology2019
Khorramizadeh, Seyed MostafaSharif University of Technology20101
Maleki Vishkaei, BehzadMazandaran University of Science and Technology2020
Moradi Davijani, NooshinSharif University of Technology2021
Nasseri, Seyed HadiSharif University of Technology20072
Nourifar, RahelehMazandaran University of Science and Technology2018
Peyghami, Mohammad RezaSharif University of Technology20055
Sadeghi, AliShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2019
Salehi Sadaghiani, FarnazSharif University of Technology2017
Samavati, FaramarzSharif University of Technology199910
Shaeiri, MehdiSharif University of Technology2019
Shiripour, SaberMazandaran University of Science and Technology2015
Tajdin, AliMazandaran University of Science and Technology2010
Yousefpour, RohollahSharif University of Technology2009

According to our current on-line database, Nezameddin Mahdavi-Amiri has 28 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50021 for the advisor ID.