Richard Harold Bartels


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates

Advisor: Gene Howard Golub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Busovaca, SeadUniversity of Waterloo1985
Forsey, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1990
Mahdavi-Amiri, NezameddinThe Johns Hopkins University198156
Mutrie, MarkUniversity of Waterloo1992
Vermeulen, AlanUniversity of Waterloo1995

According to our current on-line database, Richard Bartels has 5 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46401 for the advisor ID.