Helen Abbey

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Examination of the Reed-Frost Theory of Epidemics

Advisor: William Gemmell Cochran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayard, StevenThe Johns Hopkins University1971
Hillis, ArgyeThe Johns Hopkins University1974
Murphy, EdmondThe Johns Hopkins University19641
Zauber, AnnThe Johns Hopkins University1976

According to our current on-line database, Helen Abbey has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49709 for the advisor ID.