Cornelis Simon Meijer


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1933 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotische Entwicklungen Besselscher, Hankelscher und verwandter Funktionen

Advisor: Johannes Gaultherus van der Corput

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Braaksma, BoeleRijksuniversiteit Groningen1963134
Knol, WolterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1970
Knottnerus, U.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1960
Sikkema, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen195369

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Meijer has 4 students and 207 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49634 for the advisor ID.