Andrew Dancer


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nahm's Equations and Hyperkähler Geometry

Advisor: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dammerman, BrandonUniversity of Oxford2004
Matsoukas, TheofanisUniversity of Oxford2010
Buzano, MariaUniversity of Oxford2012
Roeser, MarkusUniversity of Oxford2012
Grieger, ElisabethKing's College London2015
Betancourt de la Parra, AlejandroUniversity of Oxford2016
Kidwai, OmarUniversity of Oxford2018
Wink, MatthiasUniversity of Oxford2018
Johar, SyafiqUniversity of Oxford2019
Mayrand, MaxenceUniversity of Oxford2019
Papoulias, VasileiosUniversity of Oxford2022
Alonso Lorenzo, IzarUniversity of Oxford2023

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Dancer has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49508 for the advisor ID.