Andrew Dancer


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nahm's Equations and Hyperkähler Geometry

Advisor: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso Lorenzo, IzarUniversity of Oxford2023
Betancourt de la Parra, AlejandroUniversity of Oxford2016
Buzano, MariaUniversity of Oxford2012
Dammerman, BrandonUniversity of Oxford2004
Grieger, ElisabethKing's College London2015
Johar, SyafiqUniversity of Oxford2019
Kidwai, OmarUniversity of Oxford2018
Matsoukas, TheofanisUniversity of Oxford2010
Mayrand, MaxenceUniversity of Oxford2019
Papoulias, VasileiosUniversity of Oxford2022
Roeser, MarkusUniversity of Oxford2012
Wink, MatthiasUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Dancer has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49508 for the advisor ID.