Solomon Marcus


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1956 Romania
Dissertation: Monotonous Functions of Two Variables

Advisor: Miron Nicolescu (Nicolesco)

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Carausu, AlexandruUniversity of Bucharest
Dinca, AlexandruUniversity of Bucharest
Dinu, MihaiUniversity of Bucharest
Ene, VasileUniversity of Bucharest
Gramatovici, RaduUniversity of Bucharest
Mihalyi, MargaretaUniversity of Bucharest
Niculescu, StelianUniversity of Bucharest
Popescu, EmilUniversity of Bucharest
Raischi, ConstantinUniversity of Bucharest
Orman, GabrielUniversity of Bucharest197324
Calude, CristianUniversity of Bucharest197713
Păun, GheorgheUniversity of Bucharest197721
Istrail, Sorin19792
Andonie, RazvanUniversity of Bucharest19848
Coardos, VasileUniversity of Bucharest1984
Tataram, MonicaUniversity of Bucharest1984
Nicolescu, RaduUniversity of Bucharest19852
Balanescu, TudorUniversity of Bucharest198611
Buzeteanu, SerbanUniversity of Bucharest1988
Malita, MihaelaUniversity of Bucharest1990
Ceterchi, RodicaUniversity of Bucharest1991
Gheorghe, MarianUniversity of Bucharest19915
Streinu, IleanaUniversity of Bucharest19946
Kevorchian, CristianUniversity of Bucharest1995
Dinu, LiviuUniversity of Bucharest20034
Dinu, Anca2011

According to our current on-line database, Solomon Marcus has 26 students and 119 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49018 for the advisor ID.