Marian Gheorghe


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1991 Romania
Dissertation: Formal Languages and Programming Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Solomon Marcus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakir, MehmetUniversity of Sheffield2018
Bernardini, FrancescoUniversity of Sheffield2006
Dragomir, CiprianUniversity of Sheffield2016
Romero-Campero, FranciscoUniversidad de Sevilla2008
Stamatopoulou, IoannaUniversity of Sheffield2008

According to our current on-line database, Marian Gheorghe has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99291 for the advisor ID.