Raphaël Alexis Marcel Rouquier


Thèse Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1992 France
Dissertation: Isotypies dans les groupes sporadiques

Advisor: Michel Broué

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gonard, BertrandUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72002
Sebestean, MagdaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Juteau, DanielUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720072
Libedinsky, NicolasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720082
Bogdanic, DuskoUniversity of Oxford2010
Thiel, UlrichTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20142
Thelin, SamUniversity of Oxford2015
Cadegan-Schlieper, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
West, BenjaminUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
McMillan, MatthewUniversity of California, Los Angeles2023

According to our current on-line database, Raphaël Rouquier has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48580 for the advisor ID.