Raphaël Alexis Marcel Rouquier


Thèse Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1992 France
Dissertation: Isotypies dans les groupes sporadiques

Advisor: Michel Broué

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogdanic, DuskoUniversity of Oxford2010
Cadegan-Schlieper, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
Gonard, BertrandUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72002
Juteau, DanielUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720072
Libedinsky, NicolasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720082
McMillan, MatthewUniversity of California, Los Angeles2023
Sebestean, MagdaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Thelin, SamUniversity of Oxford2015
Thiel, UlrichTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20142
West, BenjaminUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020

According to our current on-line database, Raphaël Rouquier has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48580 for the advisor ID.