Jan Bouwe van den Berg


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamics and Equilibria of Fourth Order Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Lambertus A. Peletier
Advisor 2: Robert C. A. M. van der Vorst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, BenteVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Munao, SimoneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Queirolo, ElenaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bouwe van den Berg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48504 for the advisor ID.