Kathryn Mary Chaloner


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Bayesian Experimental Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Morris Herman DeGroot

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Clyde, MerliseUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities199310
Agin, MarilynUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Fan, Sheng-HuaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Tsai, Chin-PeiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Han, CongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002
Zhang, WeiThe University of Iowa2005
Shi, QianThe University of Iowa2007
Bayman, EmineThe University of Iowa2008
Zhang, SuhongThe University of Iowa2008
Chang, Yu-HuiThe University of Iowa2010
Zhang, JingyangThe University of Iowa2012

According to our current on-line database, Kathryn Chaloner has 11 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47813 for the advisor ID.