Steven George Heeringa


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate Imputation of Coarsened Survey Data on Household Wealth

Advisor 1: Roderick J. A. Little
Advisor 2: Trivellore Eachambadi Raghunathan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jans, MattUniversity of Michigan2010
Suzer-Gurtekin, TubaUniversity of Michigan2013

According to our current on-line database, Steven Heeringa has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47709 for the advisor ID.