Trivellore Eachambadi Raghunathan


Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Sample Significance Levels from Multiply-Imputed Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fellingham, GilbertUniversity of Washington1990
He, YuleiUniversity of Michigan2005
Heeringa, StevenUniversity of Michigan20002
Kaciroti, NikoUniversity of Michigan2002
Patil, SujataUniversity of Michigan2005
Sakshaug, Joseph WalterUniversity of Michigan20111
Xie, DaweiUniversity of Michigan2005

According to our current on-line database, Trivellore Raghunathan has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79672 for the advisor ID.