Martin Ohm

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1811 Germany
Dissertation: De elevatione serierum infinitarum secundi ordinis ad potestatem exponentis indeterminati

Advisor: Karl Christian von Langsdorf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

August, FriedrichUniversität Berlin1862
Bachmann, FriedrichUniversität Berlin1861
Bachmann, PaulUniversität Berlin18622
Brutkowski, JosephUniversität Berlin1859
Heine, EduardUniversität Berlin18423
Lipschitz, RudolfUniversität Berlin185380021
Pochhammer, LeoUniversität Berlin18632
Prym, FriedrichUniversität Berlin18632467
Stader, JohannesUniversität Berlin1854
Wagner, WilhelmHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1855
Waldaestel, HermannHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1860
Wernicke, WilhelmHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1863

According to our current on-line database, Martin Ohm has 12 students and 80059 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47064 for the advisor ID.