Hans Arnold Heilbronn

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1931 Germany
Dissertation: Über den Primzahlsatz von Herrn Hoheisel

Advisor: Edmund Landau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chowla, InderUniversity of Cambridge1942
Fröhlich, AlbrechtUniversity of Bristol1951113
Elliott, PeterUniversity of Cambridge196618
Greaves, GeorgeUniversity of Bristol19662
Callahan, ThomasUniversity of Toronto1974

According to our current on-line database, Hans Heilbronn has 5 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46841 for the advisor ID.