George R. H. Greaves


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Two theorems in additive arithmetic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Hans Arnold Heilbronn
Advisor 2: Christopher Hooley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, HuwCardiff University2001
Lewis, PhilipCardiff University2001

According to our current on-line database, George Greaves has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67487 for the advisor ID.