Edmund Frederick Robertson


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Classes of Generalised Nilpotent Groups

Advisor: Stewart E. Stonehewer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Campbell, ColinUniversity of St. Andrews197521
Boral, MelihUniversity of St. Andrews1977
Arrell, DavidUniversity of St. Andrews1978
Williams, PeterUniversity of St. Andrews1982
Jamali, Ali-RezaUniversity of St. Andrews1988
Rutherford, KevinUniversity of St. Andrews1989
Heggie, PatriciaUniversity of St. Andrews1990
Yousuf, MohammadUniversity of St. Andrews1990
Vatansever, BilalUniversity of St. Andrews1992
Walker, TrevorUniversity of St. Andrews1992
Wegner, AlexanderUniversity of St. Andrews1992
Brookes, MelanieUniversity of St. Andrews1995
Ruskuc, NikolaUniversity of St. Andrews199537
Wotherspoon, CraigUniversity of St. Andrews1995
Ibrahim, MohammadUniversity of St. Andrews1997
van Willigenburg, StephanieUniversity of St. Andrews19973
Cutting, AndrewUniversity of St. Andrews2000
Thomson, M. RobertUniversity of St. Andrews2001
Campbell, PeterUniversity of St. Andrews2003
Durham, IanUniversity of St. Andrews2005
Cain, AlanUniversity of St. Andrews20062
Carvalho, CatarinaUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Kimber, ElizabethUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Silva, NelsonUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Hartveit, MaritUniversity of St. Andrews2010
Mintz, DanielUniversity of St. Andrews2011
Eminger, StefanieUniversity of St. Andrews2014
Lewis, ElizabethUniversity of St. Andrews2014

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Robertson has 28 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46708 for the advisor ID.