Colin Matthew Campbell


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of the Todd-Coxeter Coset Enumeration Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Edmund Frederick Robertson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayik, HayrullahUniversity of St. Andrews1998
Doostie, HosseinUniversity of St. Andrews19883
Gill, DavidUniversity of St. Andrews1990
Mitchell, JamesUniversity of St. Andrews200210
Umar, AbdullahiUniversity of St. Andrews19923

According to our current on-line database, Colin Campbell has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78782 for the advisor ID.