Michael William Mislove


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Four Problems About Compact Semigroups

Advisor: James Harvey Carruth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barker, TylerTulane University2016
Bierhorst, PeterTulane University2014
Feng, JohnnyTulane University2011
Fenske, EllisTulane University2018
Huth, MichaelTulane University19917
Martin, KeyeTulane University20003
Yuan, JohnTulane University1974
Zhang, HanTulane University1993

According to our current on-line database, Michael Mislove has 8 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 463 for the advisor ID.