Michael Reiner August Huth


Ph.D. Tulane University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projection-Stable and Zero Dimensional Domains

Advisor: Michael William Mislove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abou-Saleh, FarisImperial College London2014
Antonik, AdamImperial College London2008
Charlton, NathanielImperial College London2008
Heaven, WilliamImperial College London2008
Hussain, AltafImperial College London2007
Kuo, Huan-PuImperial College London2013
Wagner, DanielImperial College London2011

According to our current on-line database, Michael Huth has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40354 for the advisor ID.