James William Hardin


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Statistical Analysis of Global Climate Change Studies

Advisor: H. Joseph (Howard) Newton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Harris, TammyUniversity of South Carolina2013
Deroche, ChelseaUniversity of South Carolina2015
Bower, RoyUniversity of South Carolina2016
Smith, MichaelUniversity of South Carolina2016
Xu, XinlingUniversity of South Carolina2017
Rahimighazikalayeh, GelarehUniversity of South Carolina2018

According to our current on-line database, James Hardin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45970 for the advisor ID.