James William Hardin


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Statistical Analysis of Global Climate Change Studies

Advisor: H. Joseph (Howard) Newton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bower, RoyUniversity of South Carolina2016
Deroche, ChelseaUniversity of South Carolina2015
Harris, TammyUniversity of South Carolina2013
Islam, FarahnazUniversity of South Carolina2022
Rahimighazikalayeh, GelarehUniversity of South Carolina2018
Smith, MichaelUniversity of South Carolina2016
Wu, ChungUniversity of South Carolina2022
Xu, XinlingUniversity of South Carolina2017

According to our current on-line database, James Hardin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45970 for the advisor ID.