David Victor Hinkley


Ph.D. University of London 1969 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nordheim, ErikUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities197821
Grambsch, PatriciaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19802
Chapman, PhillipUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1985
Johnston, Jr., WalterUniversity of Texas at Austin1988
Wang, SuojinUniversity of Texas at Austin198816
Shi, ShengUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Glosup, JeffreyUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Ventura, ValérieUniversity of Oxford19971
Wang, ZhengUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1998
Wu, DongfengUniversity of California, Santa Barbara19991
Acharyya, SuddhasattaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2000
Mackey, HowardUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2000
Kulkarni, PriyaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2004
Yuan, JiachengUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2005

According to our current on-line database, David Hinkley has 14 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45589 for the advisor ID.